The user might have a restriction on viewing leads, that he is not responsible for, or he is not allowed to view leads at all. Rights to view leads:
- Allowed (a user can view all leads);
- Team-wide access (a user can view leads of the group which he is a member of);
- If responsible (a user can view a lead, which he is responsible for);
- Denied (a user doesn’t view leads).
If the user can’t view some leads, he must contact the account administrator to get advanced rights for viewing leads.